About Recipes I Post

I want to start out with a HUGE disclaimer before posting any recipes: 90% of the time, if not more, I have not come up with the recipe that I am recommending or critiquing on here.

One of the joys of the internet is that there are so so many recipes that one simply cannot cook them all. Like a good little pinner, I took to Pinterest to find all of the recipes for Medifast and lean+greens.

So, most of the items I have tried, especially the “meal makeovers” have not been my own ideas. I have tweaked some to make them my own, but overall most of what I will be posting will not be my own creative ideas.

The goal is not to claim that the recipes are my own – the goal is to compile recipes, leave thoughts on them, and overall make my journey and others’ journeys easier!

 

Leave a Reply

